Although we would hate to see you go, you may cancel your account at any time.
1) RECURRING SUBSCRIPTION – The Blood Chemistry Software is a recurring subscription service and charges will continue until your account has been cancelled.
2) NO REFUNDS – We are not able to provide refunds based on the sensitive digital nature of the online services provided.
3) YOUR RESPONSIBLITY – It is your responsibility to keep track of your recurring billing cycle and notify us with cancellation by phone BEFORE your account renewal.
To Cancel Your Account:
Please call our office:
Monday – Friday 10am – 5pm – Eastern USA
If You Do Not Reach Us – Please Leave a Message Or Email Us At firstname.lastname@example.org With The Following Information:
– Full Name
– Time and Date You Called/Emailed
– Account Username
– Your Message
Once your account is closed, you will no longer have access to your data, or patient records. If you need to reactivate your account you will be charged a reactivation fee and your subscription will be at the latest rate for the service, i.e. you will no longer renew at the rate you initially subscribed for the software. Accounts can only be reactivated if they are less than a six months old. After six months all account information will be purged from the system.
There will be a $50 reactivation fee for closed accounts needing to be reopened.